Sunday, October 23, 2022

Christian - Christian (1972)

don't hang around, enjoy good music!


bobbysu said...

Thank you very much

mrRadio said...

British Columbia band.
This was their only release on Can-Base Records.
Howard Leese (pre-Heart) was a member.

01. Lot Of Misery
02. Free Advice At Half The Price
03. Something For Nothing
04. Speechless
05. Schemes And Dreams
06. Doesn't Take Long
07. Just Like A Child
08. Nothing Worth Keeping
09. Prayer For Jesus From The Children
10. Cross-Eyed Zookeeper
11. Slow Train To The Sun

Thank you Lisa

house303 said...

Thanks again!